LCHS (G) Basketball - Home

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/01/2017 to 03/31/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 11/09/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS/GHS JV Round Robin Centennial Main Gym
LCHS Main Gym
Mayfield Main Gym
Fri 11/10/2017 5:00 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS/GHS JV Round Robin Centennial Main Gym
LCHS Main Gym
Mayfield Main Gym
Sat 11/11/2017 8:30 am (G) Basketball, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS/GHS JV Round Robin Centennial Main Gym
LCHS Main Gym
Mayfield Main Gym
Tue 11/28/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: Valencia @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Tue 11/28/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Valencia @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 11/28/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Valencia @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 12/01/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, V: Highland @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Sat 12/02/2017 1:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Volcano Vista @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Tue 12/05/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: Alamogordo @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 12/05/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Alamogordo @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 12/05/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Alamogordo @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Tue 12/12/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: Deming @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 12/12/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Deming @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 12/12/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Deming @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Fri 12/15/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, V: Cleveland @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Thu 12/28/2017 TBD (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Holiday Hoop-La (LCHS Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Fri 12/29/2017 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Holiday Hoop-La (LCHS Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Sat 12/30/2017 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Holiday Hoop-La (LCHS Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Fri 01/05/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: Gadsden @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 01/05/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Gadsden @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Fri 01/05/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Gadsden @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Fri 01/12/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Carlsbad @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 01/12/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Carlsbad @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Tue 01/16/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 01/16/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 01/16/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
Fri 02/02/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Hobbs @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 02/02/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball,V: Hobbs @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 02/13/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: OHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 02/13/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: OHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Tue 02/13/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: OHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 02/16/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: MHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 02/16/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: MHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
Fri 02/16/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: MHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym