CHS - 17/18 (B) BASKETBALL (F)

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/01/2017 to 04/30/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Thu 11/09/2017 TBD (B) & (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS ROUND ROBIN (OHS HOST) Onate Auxillary Gym
Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
TBD  
Fri 11/10/2017 All Day (B) & (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS ROUND ROBIN (OHS HOST) Onate Auxillary Gym
Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
   
Sat 11/11/2017 All Day (B) & (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS ROUND ROBIN (OHS HOST) Onate Auxillary Gym
Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
  TBD
Tue 11/14/2017 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: Cathedral @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 11/21/2017 6:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: CHS @ Socorro Socorro (TX) High School
Socorro High School
1:30 pm 11:30 pm
Tue 11/28/2017 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: Deming @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Fri 12/08/2017 TBD (B) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS TOURNAMENT (MHS HOST) Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
Mayfield Auxillary Gym
TBD  
Sat 12/09/2017 All Day (B) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS TOURNAMENT (MHS HOST) Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
Mayfield Auxillary Gym
  TBD
Thu 12/14/2017 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: Los Lunas @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 01/09/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: CHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School
Gadsden High School
2:00 pm 9:30 pm
Fri 01/12/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: MHS @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 01/16/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: LCHS @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 01/23/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: CHS @ OHS Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
   
Fri 02/02/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: Gadsden @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 02/06/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: CHS @ MHS Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Fri 02/09/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: CHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
   
Fri 02/16/2018 4:00 pm (B) Basketball, F: OHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School