CHS - 17/18 WRESTLING (JV/V)

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
10/01/2017 to 03/30/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Fri 11/17/2017 9:00 am Wrestling, V: CHS / OHS @ Irvin High School Irvin High School   TBD
Sat 11/18/2017 7:30 am Wrestling, V: CHS / OHS @ Irvin High School Irvin High School 5:30 am TBD
Wed 11/29/2017 6:00 pm Wrestling, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS JV Tournament (LCHS - Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
   
Sat 12/02/2017 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS / LCHS @ Franklin Tournament Franklin High School TBD TBD
Fri 12/08/2017 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCHS Wrestling Tournament (CHS Host) Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
TBD TBD
Sat 12/09/2017 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCHS Wrestling Tournament (CHS Host) Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
TBD TBD
Sat 12/16/2017 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS / OHS @ Deming Tournament Deming
Deming High School
TBD TBD
Tue 12/19/2017 6:00 pm Wrestling, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS JV Tournament ( MHS Host) Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Fri 12/29/2017 8:00 am Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Silver City High School Tournament Silver City
Silver City High School
   
Sat 12/30/2017 8:00 am Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Silver City High School Tournament Silver City High School
Silver City
   
Thu 01/04/2018 3:00 pm Wrestling, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School
Gadsden High School
   
Sat 01/06/2018 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS / OHS @ Bel Air Tournament Bel Air High School TBD TBD
Fri 01/12/2018 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Joe Vivian Tournament Albuquerque TBD  
Sat 01/13/2018 All Day Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Joe Vivian Tournament Albuquerque   TBD
Wed 01/17/2018 6:00 pm Wrestling, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS Wrestling Tournament ( OHS Host) Onate High School
Onate Main Gym
   
Wed 01/24/2018 TBD Wrestling, JV: CHS / LCHS @ Coronado Tournament Coronado High School TBD TBD
Sat 02/03/2018 9:00 am Wrestling, V: CHS/MHS/OHS @ West Side Duals (CHS Host) Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Sat 02/10/2018 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ District 3 6A Tournament (Hobbs Host) Hobbs
Hobbs High School
TBD TBD
Fri 02/16/2018 TBD Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ State Wrestling Tournament Albuquerque TBD  
Sat 02/17/2018 All Day Wrestling, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ State Wrestling Tournament Albuquerque   TBD