CHS - 17/18 (G) BASKETBALL (F/JV/V)

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/01/2017 to 04/30/2018
Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Thu 11/09/2017 TBD (B) & (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS ROUND ROBIN (OHS HOST) Onate Auxillary Gym
Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
TBD  
Thu 11/09/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS/GHS JV Round Robin Centennial Main Gym
LCHS Main Gym
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Fri 11/10/2017 All Day (B) & (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS ROUND ROBIN (OHS HOST) Onate Auxillary Gym
Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
   
Fri 11/10/2017 5:00 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS/GHS JV Round Robin Centennial Main Gym
LCHS Main Gym
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Sat 11/11/2017 All Day (B) & (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS ROUND ROBIN (OHS HOST) Onate Auxillary Gym
Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
  TBD
Sat 11/11/2017 8:30 am (G) Basketball, JV: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ LCPS/GHS JV Round Robin Centennial Main Gym
LCHS Main Gym
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Sat 11/18/2017 1:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Los Lunas Los Lunas High School
Los Lunas
8:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue 11/21/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: Chaparral @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 11/21/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Chaparral @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 11/21/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Chaparral @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 11/28/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ Deming Deming High School
Deming
1:30 pm 10:30 pm
Tue 11/28/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ Deming Deming High School
Deming
1:30 pm 10:30 pm
Tue 11/28/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Deming Deming High School
Deming
1:30 pm 10:30 pm
Fri 12/01/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Valley Valley High School 12:30 pm  
Sat 12/02/2017 TBD (G) Basketball, F: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Deming Tournament Deming
Deming High School
TBD TBD
Sat 12/02/2017 2:30 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Cibola Cibola High School   9:00 pm
Thu 12/07/2017 TBD (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Albuquerque Academy Tournament ALBUQUERQUE ACADEMY HIGH TBD  
Fri 12/08/2017 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Albuquerque Academy Tournament ALBUQUERQUE ACADEMY HIGH    
Sat 12/09/2017 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Albuquerque Academy Tournament ALBUQUERQUE ACADEMY HIGH   TBD
Sat 12/16/2017 10:30 am (G) Basketball, V: Roswell @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Sat 12/16/2017 12:00 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Roswell @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Auxillary Gym
   
Tue 12/19/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Cleveland Cleveland High School 1:30 pm  
Fri 12/22/2017 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ Silver City Silver City High School
Silver City
12:30 pm 11:30 pm
Fri 12/22/2017 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ Silver City Silver City High School
Silver City
12:30 pm 11:30 pm
Fri 12/22/2017 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Silver City Silver City High School
Silver City
12:30 pm 11:30 pm
Thu 12/28/2017 TBD (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Holiday Hoop-La (LCHS Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
TBD  
Fri 12/29/2017 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Holiday Hoop-La (LCHS Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
   
Sat 12/30/2017 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Holiday Hoop-La (LCHS Host) LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
  TBD
Tue 01/02/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Hobbs @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 01/02/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Hobbs @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 01/05/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
11:30 am  
Fri 01/05/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
11:30 am  
Tue 01/09/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: Gadsden @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 01/09/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Gadsden @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 01/09/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Gadsden @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Fri 01/12/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ MHS Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Fri 01/12/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ MHS Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Fri 01/12/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ MHS Mayfield High School
Mayfield Main Gym
   
Tue 01/16/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
   
Tue 01/16/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
   
Tue 01/16/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
   
Tue 01/23/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: OHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 01/23/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: OHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 01/23/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: OHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 01/26/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School 10:30 am  
Fri 01/26/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School 10:30 am  
Tue 01/30/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: Carlsbad @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Tue 01/30/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: Carlsbad @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 02/02/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School
Gadsden High School
2:00 pm 9:30 pm
Fri 02/02/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School
Gadsden High School
2:00 pm 9:30 pm
Fri 02/02/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School
Gadsden High School
2:00 pm 9:30 pm
Tue 02/06/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: MHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 02/06/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: MHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Tue 02/06/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: MHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 02/09/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: LCHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 02/09/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: LCHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 02/09/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: LCHS @ CHS Centennial Main Gym
Centennial High School
   
Fri 02/16/2018 4:00 pm (G) Basketball, F: CHS @ OHS Onate High School
Onate Main Gym
   
Fri 02/16/2018 5:30 pm (G) Basketball, JV: CHS @ OHS Onate High School
Onate Main Gym
   
Fri 02/16/2018 7:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS @ OHS Onate High School
Onate Main Gym
   
Tue 02/20/2018 6:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA   TBD
Thu 02/22/2018 6:00 pm (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA   TBD
Sat 02/24/2018 11:00 am (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA   TBD
Fri 03/02/2018 TBD (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ 1ST ROUND STATE TBA TBD  
Sat 03/03/2018 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ 1ST ROUND STATE TBA   TBD
Tue 03/06/2018 TBD (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque TBD  
Wed 03/07/2018 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque    
Thu 03/08/2018 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque    
Fri 03/09/2018 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque    
Sat 03/10/2018 All Day (G) Basketball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque   TBD