Las Cruces Public Schools

LCHS - 17/18 VOLLEYBALL (V)

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/31/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Tue 08/22/2017 6:30 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ Franklin Franklin High School 3:30 pm 8:30 pm
Fri 08/25/2017 TBD Volleyball, V: LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Franklin Tournament Franklin High School TBD  
Sat 08/26/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: LCHS/MHS/OHS @ Franklin Tournament Franklin High School   TBD
Fri 09/01/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS Jane Leupold Sweet 16 Volleyball Tournament (CHS HOST) Onate High School
Mayfield High School
Las Cruces High School
Centennial High School
   
Sat 09/02/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS Jane Leupold Sweet 16 Volleyball Tournament (CHS HOST) Onate High School
Mayfield High School
Las Cruces High School
Centennial High School
   
Tue 09/05/2017 6:30 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ Eastwood Eastwood High School 2:00 pm 8:30 pm
Sat 09/16/2017 12:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School
Gadsden High School
8:00 am 2:30 pm
Tue 09/19/2017 6:00 pm Volleyball, V: Hobbs @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
Las Cruces High School
   
Sat 09/23/2017 2:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
7:30 am 8:00 pm
Tue 09/26/2017 7:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ CHS Centennial High School
Centennial Main Gym
   
Sat 09/30/2017 12:00 pm Volleyball, V: OHS @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym    
Tue 10/03/2017 7:00 pm Volleyball, V: MHS @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym    
Sat 10/07/2017 12:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ Deming Deming High School
Deming
7:30 am 2:30 pm
Tue 10/10/2017 7:00 pm Volleyball, V: Gadsden @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
   
Sat 10/14/2017 2:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School
Hobbs
6:30 am 9:00 pm
Tue 10/17/2017 6:00 pm Volleyball, V: Carlsbad @ LCHS LCHS Main Gym
Las Cruces High School
   
Sat 10/21/2017 12:00 pm Volleyball, V: CHS @ LCHS Las Cruces High School
LCHS Main Gym
   
Tue 10/24/2017 7:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ OHS Onate Main Gym
Onate High School
   
Sat 10/28/2017 3:00 pm Volleyball, V: LCHS @ MHS Mayfield Main Gym
Mayfield High School
   
Mon 10/30/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ DISTRICT 3-6A TOURNAMENT TBA    
Tue 10/31/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ DISTRICT 3-6A TOURNAMENT TBA    
Wed 11/01/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ DISTRICT 3-6A TOURNAMENT TBA    
Thu 11/02/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ DISTRICT 3-6A TOURNAMENT TBA    
Fri 11/03/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ DISTRICT 3-6A TOURNAMENT TBA    
Sat 11/04/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ DISTRICT 3-6A TOURNAMENT TBA    
Thu 11/09/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque
TBA
   
Fri 11/10/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque
TBA
   
Sat 11/11/2017 All Day Volleyball, V: CHS, LCHS, MHS, OHS @ STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque
TBA