Las Cruces Public Schools

LCHS - 17/18 (G) SOCCER (JV/V)

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/31/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Tue 08/15/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Fri 08/18/2017 4:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ Rio Rancho RIO RANCHO HIGH SCHOOL 10:30 am  
Sat 08/19/2017 10:00 am (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ Cleveland Cleveland High School   6:00 pm
Tue 08/22/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: Ruidoso @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Fri 08/25/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - LCPS (V) TOURNAMENT (OHS HOST) FOD Soccer Complex Field 1
FOD Soccer Complex Field 2
FOD Soccer Complex Field 3
FOD Soccer Complex Field 4
FOD Soccer Complex Field 5
   
Sat 08/26/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - LCPS (V) TOURNAMENT (OHS HOST) FOD Soccer Complex Field 1
FOD Soccer Complex Field 2
FOD Soccer Complex Field 3
FOD Soccer Complex Field 4
FOD Soccer Complex Field 5
   
Tue 08/29/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: Alamogordo @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 08/29/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: Alamogordo @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Fri 09/01/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ OHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Sat 09/02/2017 11:00 am (G) Soccer, V: Deming @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 09/05/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: Santa Teresa @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Sat 09/09/2017 11:00 am (G) Soccer, JV: Gadsden @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Sat 09/09/2017 11:00 am (G) Soccer, V: Gadsden @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Tue 09/12/2017 4:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School
Hobbs
9:00 am  
Tue 09/12/2017 6:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School
Hobbs
9:00 am  
Sat 09/16/2017 1:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: Carlsbad @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Sat 09/16/2017 3:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: Carlsbad @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 09/19/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: CHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 09/19/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: CHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Sat 09/23/2017 11:00 am (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ OHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Sat 09/23/2017 1:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ OHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Tue 09/26/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ MHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 09/26/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ MHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Sat 09/30/2017 9:00 am (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ Chaparral Chaparral High School 7:00 am 12:00 pm
Tue 10/03/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School 3:00 pm 10:00 pm
Tue 10/03/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School 3:00 pm 10:00 pm
Sat 10/07/2017 1:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: Hobbs @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Sat 10/07/2017 3:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: Hobbs @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 10/10/2017 4:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
10:00 am  
Tue 10/10/2017 6:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
10:00 am  
Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 am (G) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Sat 10/14/2017 1:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: LCHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 10/17/2017 5:00 pm (G) Soccer, JV: OHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Tue 10/17/2017 7:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: OHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Sat 10/21/2017 11:00 am (G) Soccer, JV: MHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Sat 10/21/2017 1:00 pm (G) Soccer, V: MHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Fri 10/27/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - 1ST ROUND OF STATE TBA    
Sat 10/28/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - 1ST ROUND OF STATE TBA    
Thu 11/02/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque    
Fri 11/03/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque    
Sat 11/04/2017 All Day (G) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - STATE TOURNAMENT Albuquerque