Las Cruces Public Schools

CHS - 17/18 (B) SOCCER (JV/V)

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 12/31/2017
Date Start Event Name Location Depart Return
Fri 08/18/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Chapparal @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 08/22/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Santa Teresa @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 08/22/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: Santa Teresa @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Fri 08/25/2017 All Day (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - LCPS (V) TOURNAMENT (OHS - HOST) FOD Soccer Complex Field 1
FOD Soccer Complex Field 2
FOD Soccer Complex Field 3
FOD Soccer Complex Field 4
FOD Soccer Complex Field 5
   
Sat 08/26/2017 All Day (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - LCPS (V) TOURNAMENT (OHS - HOST) FOD Soccer Complex Field 1
FOD Soccer Complex Field 2
FOD Soccer Complex Field 3
FOD Soccer Complex Field 4
FOD Soccer Complex Field 5
   
Tue 08/29/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: Deming @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Tue 08/29/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Deming @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Thu 08/31/2017 4:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ Silver Silver City High School
Silver City
12:00 pm 11:00 pm
Thu 08/31/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ Silver Silver City High School
Silver City
11:30 am 10:00 pm
Fri 09/01/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: Ruidoso @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 09/05/2017 4:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School
Hobbs
9:00 am  
Tue 09/05/2017 6:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ Hobbs Hobbs High School
Hobbs
9:00 am  
Sat 09/09/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: Carlsbad @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Sat 09/09/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Carlsbad @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Tue 09/12/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School 3:00 pm 10:00 pm
Tue 09/12/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ Gadsden Gadsden High School 3:00 pm 10:30 pm
Sat 09/16/2017 11:00 am (B) Soccer, JV: MHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Sat 09/16/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: MHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 09/19/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: LCHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Tue 09/19/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: LCHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 09/26/2017 5:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ OHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Tue 09/26/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ OHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Sat 09/30/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: Hobbs @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Sat 09/30/2017 3:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Hobbs @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Tue 10/03/2017 4:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
10:00 am  
Tue 10/03/2017 6:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ Carlsbad Carlsbad High School
Carlsbad
10:00 am  
Sat 10/07/2017 11:00 am (B) Soccer, JV: Gadsden @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Sat 10/07/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Gadsden @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Tue 10/10/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ MHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 10/10/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ MHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 am (B) Soccer, V: CHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Sat 10/14/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: CHS @ LCHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Tue 10/17/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, JV: Silver @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 5    
Tue 10/17/2017 7:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: Silver @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 2    
Sat 10/21/2017 11:00 am (B) Soccer, JV: OHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 3    
Sat 10/21/2017 1:00 pm (B) Soccer, V: OHS @ CHS FOD Soccer Complex Field 1    
Fri 10/27/2017 TBD (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - 1ST ROUND OF STATE TBA TBD  
Sat 10/28/2017 All Day (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - 1ST ROUND OF STATE TBA   TBD
Thu 11/02/2017 TBD (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - STATE TOURNAMENT TBA TBD  
Fri 11/03/2017 All Day (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - STATE TOURNAMENT TBA    
Sat 11/04/2017 All Day (B) Soccer, V: CHS/LCHS/MHS/OHS - STATE TOURNAMENT TBA   TBD